TD Canada Trust 2019 Holiday Schedule

While our branches are closed on all Statutory Holidays, you can still do all your banking from the comfort of home, or on the go. Whether you use EasyWeb or the TD app, it's safe and secure, and makes everyday banking easy.

2019 Branches Closed

2018 Branch Holiday Schedule

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Tuesday January 1
All Branches will be closed on Tuesday January 1

Traditional Holiday (Quebec only)

Wednesday, January 2

Family Day (British Columbia only)

Monday, February 18

Family Day (Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Ontario)

Monday, February 18

Louis Riel Day (Manitoba)

Monday, February 18

Islander Day (Prince Edward Island)

Monday, February 18

Heritage Day (Nova Scotia)

Monday, February 18

Heritage Day (Yukon only)

Friday, February 22

Good Friday

Friday, April 19

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 21
All branches closed on Sunday April 21

Easter Monday (Territorial-Nunavut)

Monday, April 22

Victoria Day

Monday, May 20
All branches closed on Sunday May 19 and Monday May 20

National Aboriginal Day (Northwest Territories only)

Friday, June 21

St. Jean Baptiste Day (Quebec only)

Monday, June 24

Discovery Day (Newfoundland & Labrador only)

Monday, June 24

Canada Day

Monday, July 1

Nunavut Day

Tuesday, July 9

Civic Holiday (Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan)

Monday, August 5
Branches closed on Sunday August 4 and Monday August 5

Discovery Day (Yukon only)

Monday, August 19

Labour Day

Monday, September 2
All branches closed on Sunday September 1 and Monday September 2

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 14
All branches closed on Sunday October 13 and Monday October 14

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24
All branches will close at 4:00pm

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

Boxing Day

Thursday, December 26

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31
All branches will close at 4:00pm