Skip to content
 

Agriculture Services

Regional Agriculture Specialists


Image of farmer checking seeds in wheat field

Your challenges and opportunities are as unique as your business and the place that you call home. Our experienced Agriculture Specialists work in your community, so they understand the business of farming in your area.

As part of our ongoing commitment to building a long-term relationship with you and your business, we can show you solutions that are tailored to the financial needs of your operation.

We'll even come to your home so you can have more time for work and family.

Use the contact information below to locate the Regional Agriculture Specialist in your area today.

Region Name Contact Information
Newfoundland and New Brunswick Kevin Harnum, Manager
Small Business Banking & Agriculture
Agriculture Services
140 Water Street
St. Johns NL
A1C 6H6


Tel: 709-745-8087
Email: kevin.harnum@td.com
Nova Scotia and PEI Shelley Lebrun,
Manager
Small Business Banking & Agriculture
Agriculture Services
1785 Barrington Street
Halifax NS
B3J 2P8


Tel: 902-429-5210
Cell: 902-489-7114
Email: shelley.lebrun@td.com
Quebec Patrice Beaudoin,
Manager
Agriculture Services
4805 Lapiniere Blvd.
Brossard,Quebec
J4Z 0G2


Tel: 450-462-2132
Cell: 438-989-2547
Email: patrice.beaudoin@td.com
Ontario Ottawa and North

Includes Renfrew, Frontenac, Lanark, Leeds, Ottawa, Grenville, Dundas, Russell, Stormont, Prescott, Glengarry Counties, New Liskeard, and Northern Ontario
Sylvain Racine,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
258 Main St E
Hawkesbury, ON
K6A 3C8


Tel: 613-796-1461
Email: sylvain.racine@td.com
Ontario Central

Includes Grey, Bruce, Dufferin, Simcoe, York, Durham, Muskoka, Kawartha Lakes, Haliburton, Peterborough, Northumberland, Hastings, Prince Edward, L&A Counties
Steve Faris,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
33 Collier Street,
2nd Floor
Barrie, ON
L4M 1G5


Tel: 905-853-4947
Cell: 289-231-0815
Email: stephen.faris@td.com
Ontario Waterloo Wellington

North Waterloo, Wellington, Dufferin, Peel and Halton Counties
Catherine Agar,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
120 Research Lane, Suite 201
Guelph, ON
N1G 0B4

Tel: 1-888-646-7981
Cell: 226-971-2428
Email: catherine.agar@td.com
Ontario South Central

Includes Oxford, Waterloo, South Wellington, Norfolk, Brant, Haldimand, Niagara, and Hamilton Counties
Alison Kwarta,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
120 Research Lane, Suite 201
Guelph, ON
N1G 0B4

Tel: 226-979-2855
Email: alison.kwarta@td.com
Ontario Huron Perth

Includes Huron, Perth, Bruce, Grey Counties
Brian Van Hooydonk,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
41 Downie Street
Stratford, ON
N5A 6V6

Tel: 519-456-8220
Cell: 226-228-2174
Email: brian.vanhooydonk@td.com
Ontario South West

Includes Essex, Kent, Lambton, Elgin, and Middlesex Counties
Wilhelmina Waters,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
255 King Street West
Chatham, ON
N7M 1E6

Tel: 519-351-3144
Cell: 519-784-2059
Email: wilhelmina.waters@td.com
Manitoba Vince Puchailo,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
903 Rosser Ave
Brandon, MB
R7A 0L3

Tel: 204-729 2600 ext 305
Cell: 204-720-1159
Fax: 204-729-8134
Email: vince.puchailo@td.com
Saskatchewan Riley Almasi,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
145 Main St N, Moose Jaw,
Saskatchewan, S6H 0V9

Tel: 306-691-4610 ext 306
Cell: 306-380-5415
Fax: 306-691-4618
Email: riley.almasi@td.com
North West Alberta

Includes Beaverlodge, DeBolt, Falher, Fairview, Fort Vermillion, Grande Prairie, Grimshaw, High Prairie, La Crete, Manning, McLennan, Nampa, Peace River, Spirit River, Valleyview
Michael Hames, Manager
Commercial Services
10704 Westside Drive,
Grande Prairie,
AB T8V 8E6

Tel: 780-538-8100 ext 266
Cell: 587-226-4882
Fax: 780-538-1409
Email: michael.hames@td.com
Alberta North

Includes Barrhead, Camrose, Fort Saskatchewan, Elk Point, Lloydminster, Mayerthorpe, St Alberta, St.Paul, Spruce Gove, Vegreville, Vermilion, Westlock, Wetaskiwin, Leduc, Sherwood Park
Lynda Campbell,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
5409 Discovery Way.
Leduc, AB
T9E 8N4

Tel: 780-980-4760
Cell: 403-615-4053
Fax: 780-980-4763
Email: lynda.campbell@td.com
Alberta Central

Includes, Red Deer, Coronation, Hanna, Lacombe, Olds, Stettler, Three Hills
Calvin J. Roy,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
63 Clearview Marketway
Red Dear, AB
T4P 0N1

Tel: 403-340-7404
Cell: 780-387-1460
Fax: 403-340-7409
Email: calvin.j.roy@td.com
Alberta South

Includes Lethbridge, Brooks, Sunridge Calgary, Cardston, Claresholm, Medicine Hat, Okotoks, Oyen, Vulcan.
Kelly Toft,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
Suite 801,
400 - 4th Avenue South,
Lethbridge, Alberta,
T1J 4E1

Tel: 403-381-5026
Cell: 403-331-1385
Fax: 403-381-5082
Email: kelly.toft@td.com
British Columbia Jeremy Siddall,
District Manager
Agriculture Services
Unit #100, 1633 Ellis Street
Kelowna , B.C.
V1Y 2A8

Tel: 250-763-4241 ext 305
Cell: 250-681-4656
Fax: 250-712-5470
Email: jeremy.siddall@td.com